People

The CFAES Center for Cooperatives programming engages collaborating faculty and staff from the Department of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics (AEDE), OSU Extension, and the Ohio State University South Centers.

People

Name Position title Phone Email
Joy Bauman Program Coordinator, OSU South Centers 740-289-2071 bauman.67@osu.edu
Tim Haab, Ph.D. Chair, Dept. of Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics 614-292-6237 haab.1@osu.edu
Ivory Harlow Program Specialist, OSU South Centers 740-289-2071 harlow.79@osu.edu
Roger Rennekamp, Ph.D. Associate Dean and Director, OSU Extension 614-292-1842 rennekamp.3@osu.edu
Hannah Scott Program Manager, OSU South Centers 740-289-2071 scott.1220@osu.edu
Thomas Worley, Ph.D. Director, OSU South Centers 740-289-2071 worley.36@osu.edu