Site

Search results

  1. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    early childhood development and intergenerational programming. In her role as a Family and Consumer ...

  2. Amanda Osborne

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/amanda-osborne

    Educator, Community Development osborne.414@osu.edu Economic Development, Community Planning ... 330-599-7718 Amanda joined OSU Extension-Cuyahoga County as the Community Development Educator in September of ...

  3. Robin R Stone, BS Communication; MS Youth Development

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/robin-stone

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development stone.363@osu.edu Teen Leadership Development/Urban Programming ... 330-599-7724 Robin has worked in 4-H Youth Development since 2006 and currently serves as a 4-H Youth ... Development Extension Educator.  Within Extension, Robin has coordinated the Cuyahoga County Youth Advocacy ...

  4. Nicole D. Debose, MPA, MHA

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/joseph-konen

    the needs of Cuyahoga County residents. With a strong knowledge of program development, project ... for Cuyahoga County Health and Human Services, where she developed and managed many community-based ... programs and initiatives.  Nicole holds a Bachelor of Arts in Urban Planning, Design and Development ...

  5. Imani P. Scruggs, B.A., MSSA

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/imani-p-scruggs-ba-mssa

    Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development scruggs.34@osu.edu STEM/Financial Literacy 330-599-7723 ...

  6. Kelly Royalty, M.Ed

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/kelly-royalty-med

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development royalty.9@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  7. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  8. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  9. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  10. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton ...

Pages