Site

Search results

  1. Meredith Mazza, BS Public Health, Certified Health Education Specialist

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/meredith-mazza-bs-public-health-certified-health-education-specialist

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant mazza.63@osu.edu Nutrition 330-599-7717 As a recent college grad, I am excited to get my foot in the door of an organization that aims to better my city. I am a Cuyahoga County native and pursued a degree in Public Health to try ...

  2. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    early childhood development and intergenerational programming. In her role as a Family and Consumer ...

  3. Kristen Matlack, MPH

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/kristen-matlack-mph

    EFNEP Program Specialist matlack.6@osu.edu Nutrition 330-599-7716 Kristen oversees the delivery of ...

  4. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  5. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  6. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  7. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton ...

  8. Josephine M Jones-Lucky

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/josephine-jones-lucky

    EFNEP Nutrition Specialist jones-lucky.1@osu.edu Teaching Nutrition Education for Families ...

  9. Fact-based, Science-backed, Information About COVID-19

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/fact-based-science-backedinformation-about-covid-19

    Agricultural Research and Development Center, and CFAES researchers, created the COVID-19 Hub to share the ...

  10. Cuyahoga County Extension Office Will Be Working Remotely

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/news/cuyahoga-county-extension-office-will-be-working-remotely

    utmost importance.   Each OSU Extension office has developed a business continuity plan that outlines how ... cooperation and collaboration related to the coronavirus disease (COVID-19). The Ohio State University remains ...

Pages