Site

Search results

  1. Student-Industry Mentorship Program

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/student-industry-mentorship-program

    professional development. Links to the student and industry professional applications can be found below. ...

  2. Imani P. Scruggs, B.A., MSSA

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/imani-p-scruggs-ba-mssa

    Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development scruggs.34@osu.edu STEM/Financial Literacy 330-599-7723 ...

  3. Kelly Royalty, M.Ed

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/kelly-royalty-med

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development royalty.9@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ...

  4. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, ...

  5. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  6. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite ...

  7. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton ...

  8. June 2020 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/june-2020-highlights

    meat processing plants in a Lima News COVID-19 update. Dr. Barb Kowalcyk talked with  ABC6  News about ...

  9. Register for General Project Judging

    https://clermont.osu.edu/news/register-general-project-judging

    Leadership & Workforce Development Thursday, July 30- Food & Nutrition, Clothing & Textiles and ...

  10. Robert Lynn Isner, MS Curriculum- Instruction (Science- Environmental Education)

    https://cuyahoga.osu.edu/people/rob-isner

    Program Manager, 4-H Youth Development/STEM isner.11@osu.edu Science, Agricultural and ...

Pages