Site

Search results

  1. Jason Bohenek

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jason-bohenek

    Jason Bohenek Postdoctoral Researcher bohenek.3@osu.edu ...

  2. Steven Gratz

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/steven-gratz

    Steven Gratz Research Assistant gratz.13@osu.edu ...

  3. Diana Unger

    https://montgomery.osu.edu/people/diana-unger

    Program Assistant, EFNEP unger.136@osu.edu 937-224-9654 ext. 125 ...

  4. Sarah Niekamp

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/sarah-niekamp

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant niekamp.63@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ext. 8 ...

  5. Allison Lee

    https://clermont.osu.edu/people/allison-lee

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant lee.8379@osu.edu 513-732-7070 ext. 7 ...

  6. Ashley Crawford

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/ashley-crawford

    crawford.858@buckeyemail.osu.edu Ashley Crawford is an undergraduate graduating in December 2019 with a B.S. in Environmental ...

  7. Farmland Owner's Guide to Solar Leasing Now Available

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/farmland-owners-guide-solar-leasing-now-available

    reached at  hall.673@osu.edu  or 937-645-3123; Romich can be reached at   romich.2@osu.edu  or ...

  8. Brian Landers

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/brian-landers

    landers.92@buckeyemail.osu.edu Brian Landers received his associate degree in culinary arts from the Culinary Institute of ...

  9. News tips and events for the week of Sept. 16

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/news-tips-and-events-for-the-week-sept-16

    ages 5 and under are free. OSU Extension is CFAES’ outreach arm. Go to fsr.osu.edu for more ... Department of Agriculture at 614-728-6987 or visit  go.osu.edu/pesticide_exams. 23 Foodpreneur School,  ... number of scholarships available. Details:  osucooperatives@osu.edu  or 740-289-2071, ext. 111. ...

  10. Pesticide Container Recycling Collection Program

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/pesticide-container-recycling-collection-program

    contact Tony Nye at (937) 382-0901 or email at nye.1@osu.edu. More Details can also be found at the ... following link: https://clinton.osu.edu/sites/clinton/files/imce/Pesticide%20Recycle%20Day.pdf ...

Pages