Site

Search results

  1. Interview Spotlight: Dr. Chieri Kubota | "Beyond the Field: CEA Insights"

    https://ohceac.osu.edu/news/interview-spotlight-dr-chieri-kubota-beyond-field-cea-insights

    (CEA), offering insights on industry needs, research, and the benefits of working together towards ...

  2. Dr. Francesca Rotondo

    https://ohceac.osu.edu/people/dr-francesca-rotondo

    issues. She integrates research, education, and outreach efforts to effectively support stakeholders in ...

  3. CFAES News | 6.5.2024

    https://vp.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/cfaes-news-652024

    Balasubramaniam who has been reappointed to USDA's National Agricultural Research, Extension, Education, and ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages