Site

Search results

  1. NIFA Invests in Project to Build Farmer-Led Organic Research in Ohio

    https://offer.osu.edu/news/nifa-invests-project-build-farmer-led-organic-research-ohio

    traditional farmers. A project funded through  NIFA’s Organic Agriculture Research and Extension Initiative ... collaborative on-farm research. For the past two years, the Ohio Organic Farmer Researcher Network has gathered ... organic farmers, researchers, and educators together to form partnerships for farmer-led research. The ...

  2. Expanding Your Vision Through On-Farm Research: July Organic Farmer Researcher Network Meeting

    https://offer.osu.edu/events/expanding-your-vision-through-farm-research-july-organic-farmer-researcher-network-meeting

    dairy using rotational grazing. Among several on-farm research endeavors, Jordan has helped trial two ... research partnerships have helped his farm. Connection Details Farmers, educators, researchers, and other ... topics related to organic production research. If you have questions or ideas, please contact one of our ...

  3. On-Farm Flash Talks: June Organic Farmer Researcher Network Meeting

    https://offer.osu.edu/events/farm-flash-talks-june-organic-farmer-researcher-network-meeting

    – small grains variety trial Connection Details Farmers, educators, researchers, and other interested ... organic production research. If you have questions or ideas, please contact one of our group leaders:  ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages