Site

Search results

  1. Small Gains Field Day: June 20th at the Northwest Agricultural Research Station

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2024-15/small-gains-field-day-june-20th-northwest-agricultural-research

    Research Station in Wood County. Topics include wheat fertility management, precision planting of wheat, ... wheat Yield Enhancement Network, and current research on crop insurance for wheat. Paul Martin and Sons ... 9:00 AM to noon followed by lunch Where:  Northwest Agricultural Research Station, 4240 Range Line Rd., ...

  2. Small Gains Field Day: June 20th at the Northwest Agricultural Research Station

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/small-gains-field-day-june-20th-northwest-agricultural-research-station

    Research Station in Wood County. Topics include wheat fertility management, precision planting of wheat, ... wheat yield enhancement network, and current research on crop insurance for wheat. Paul Martian and Sons ...

  3. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  4. Explore On-Farm Research Reports

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2024-15/explore-farm-research-reports

    You can now find our most recent on-farm research reports at ... https://agcrops.osu.edu/on-farm-research. Explore new and past studies using our search tool, or filter reports by county with the clickable ... map of Ohio. Reports provide in-depth summaries of projects conducted on farms and research branch ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages