Site

Search results

  1. 4-H starts up a new career

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/4-h-starts-new-career

    complete an undergraduate research project and decided to focus on food waste, an interest inspired by his ... selected as a recipient of Ohio State’s President’s Prize for his research project. This award was ... social change. With the funds from this award, Graber spent the next year continuing his research on ...

  2. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  3. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  4. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  5. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  6. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  7. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  8. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  9. Natalia Picoli Folchini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/natalia-picoli-folchini-0

    Natalia Picoli Folchini Graduate Research Associate picolifolchini.1@osu.edu Plumb Hall 2027 ...

  10. Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/florentino-paz-jose-da-silva-junior

    Florentino Paz Jose Da Silva Junior Graduate Research Associate pazjosedasilvajunior.1@osu.edu ...

Pages