Site

Search results

  1. Maryssa Kick

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/maryssa-kick

    Maryssa Kick Research Assistant 2 kick.28@osu.edu Staff ...

  2. Maria Chellis

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/maria-chellis-0

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2 chellis.15@osu.edu Staff ...

  3. Sochina Ranjit

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sochina-ranjit

    Sochina Ranjit Research Assistant 1 ranjit.5@osu.edu Staff ...

  4. FAHRP Research News

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/fahrp-research-news

    FAHRP researchers have found evidence that early exposure to farm animals could lead to robust ...

  5. Mike Kauffman

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/mike-kauffman

    Mike Kauffman Research Specialist kauffman.42@osu.edu Staff ...

  6. Rosario Candelero-Rueda

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/rosario-candelero-rueda

    Rosario Candelero-Rueda Research Assistant 2 candelero-rueda.1@osu.edu Staff ...

  7. Daral Jackwood, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/daral-jackwood-phd

    Columbus Laboratories, he joined the OSU faculty in Food Animal Health Research Program at the Ohio ... Agricultural Research and Development Center (OARDC) in Wooster, OH. His research focuses on the molecular ... 2018 Charles Beard Research Excellence Award for his contributions to the poultry industry in the field ...

  8. Qiuhong Wang, PhD

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/qiuhong-wang-phd

    office, (330)263-3615- lab (330) 263-3677 wang.655@osu.edu My current research focus is on enteric ...

  9. Congratulations to CFAES award winners from FAHRP

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/congratulations-cfaes-award-winners-fahrp

    The 2019 CFAES Annual Research Conference was held April 22 on the Columbus campus. Gary ... Pierzynski, Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education, gave an update. Faculty and staff received ... FAHRP. Congratulations to: Dr. Chang Won “Charles” Lee- CFAES Senior Faculty Research Award. Dr. Vishal ...

  10. John Ngunjiri

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/john-ngunjiri

    John Ngunjiri ngunjiri.1@osu.edu Research Scientist ...

Pages