Site

Search results

  1. Alexandre Fameli Mammana

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandre-fameli-mammana

    Alexandre Fameli Mammana Graduate Research Associate famelimammana.1@osu.edu Alexandre is working ...

  2. Madeline Karolak

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-karolak

    Madeline Karolak Graduate Research Fellow karolak.6@osu.edu BS, Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ...

  3. Welcome Shaimaa Hamad

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-shaimaa-hamad

    The Ohio State University. Shaimaa specializes in the research area of Immunology with the following ...

  4. CFAH welcomes eight undergraduate students for the summer

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-welcomes-eight-undergraduate-students-summer

    Nurain Amier- ORIP Kyra Davidson- Animal Science Summer Intern   OSU Research Internship Program (ORIP) ... on various research projects while networking with their peers and exploring scientific ... career options within animal and public health sciences. The goal of ORIP is to expand research opportunities to ...

  5. Raksha Suresh

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/raksha-suresh

    Raksha Suresh Graduate Research Associate MS Student suresh.138@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  6. CFAES Legislative Coffee

    https://governmentaffairs.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/cfaes-legislative-coffee

    edge research, teach future generations, and share research-based information throughout the state, ...

  7. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  8. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  9. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  10. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

Pages