Site

Search results

  1. M. Abundo Master's Defense Presentation

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/events/m-abundo-masters-defense-presentation

    Animal Health Research Program Department of Veterinary Preventive Medicine The Ohio State University, ... Wooster, OH Date: Thursday, November 21 nd, 2019, at 9:00 am Location: Research Services  # 130   Open to ...

  2. CFI Inaugural Event- Translating Science into Policy and Practice: What are the food safety priorities?

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/events/cfi-inaugural-event-translating-science-policy-and-practice-what-are-food-safety-priorities

    Illness Research and Prevention (CFI) presents its inaugural event "Translating Science into Policy ...

  3. Mingde Liu

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/mingde-liu

    Mingde Liu Research Assistant 2 liu.6202@osu.edu Staff ...

  4. Katherine Bowman

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/katherine-bowman

    Katherine Bowman Research Assistant 2 bowman.1533@osu.edu Staff ...

  5. Maryssa Kick

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/maryssa-kick

    Maryssa Kick Research Assistant 2 kick.28@osu.edu Staff ...

  6. Maria Chellis

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/maria-chellis-0

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2 chellis.15@osu.edu Staff ...

  7. Sochina Ranjit

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/sochina-ranjit

    Sochina Ranjit Research Assistant 1 ranjit.5@osu.edu Staff ...

  8. About Franklin County

    https://franklin.osu.edu/about

    and research developed by Extension and other faculty and staff at the Ohio Agricultural Research and ... needs of local citizens and communities with new research and technical information. No matter which ... their lives and communities through research-based educational programming. Our Vision:  OSU Extension ...

  9. FAHRP Research News

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/news/fahrp-research-news

    FAHRP researchers have found evidence that early exposure to farm animals could lead to robust ...

  10. Mike Kauffman

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/mike-kauffman

    Mike Kauffman Research Specialist kauffman.42@osu.edu Staff ...

Pages