Site

Search results

  1. November 2023 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/november-2023-highlights

    accomplishments and potential of graduate students entering the final phase of their dissertation research or ... terminal degree project.  Danielle’s research investigates how pyranoanthocyanins, wine-inspired pigments, ... published an article about the research taking place in Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ’s lab. Dr. Jiyoung Lee ...

  2. Saif Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/saif-lab

    zoonotic potential, mechanisms of interspecies transmission, and potential vaccines. Joshua Amimo Research ... Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu Kwonil Jung Research Scientist jung.221@osu.edu Marcia Lee Research Associate ...

  3. October 2023 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/october-2023-highlights

    processors, students enrolled in FDSCTE 5420 Dairy Processing, and students engaged in dairy research. The ... purpose of the dinner was to showcase student research in dairy and give students a chance to network and ... (FFH) Research Initiative held an inaugural summit on sensory nutrition and ingestive behaviors. They ...

  4. Rhonda Kesek

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/rhonda-kesek

    Rhonda Kesek Laboratory Animal Technologist 2 Research Animal Health CFAH Gnotobiotic Laboratory ...

  5. Animal Care

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/animal-care

    on providing animal care, biosecurity/biosafety assurance, and research support within our seven biosafety level (BSL) ... 1 and 2 animal research facilities. The Animal Care team provides primary management of the Specific ... veterinary clinic, and provides research animal health monitoring for all CFAH studies. All research ...

  6. Paul Jeon

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/paul-jeon

    Paul Jeon Research Associate Flavor Research and Education Center jeon.231@osu.edy 335 Howlett ...

  7. Graduate Student Travel Award

    https://cfah.osu.edu/education/dr-redman-cfah-graduate-student-travel-award

    This funding is provided for a competitive travel award open to students actively performing research ... Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) American Society for Microbiology (ASM) Microbe ...

  8. Staff and Post-Doc Continuing Education Award

    https://cfah.osu.edu/education/staff-and-post-doc-continuing-education-award

    Uses: The Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) Midwest Veterinary Conference (MVC) ...

  9. Kiden Lynch

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kiden-lynch

    Kiden Lynch lynch.885@osu.edu Animal Care Staff Areas of Expertise Research Animal Husbandry ... Sanitation Research Animal Health Assistance Undergraduate Student Assistant ...

  10. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Mark Hamman ...

Pages