Site

Search results

  1. M. Abundo Master's Defense Presentation

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/events/m-abundo-masters-defense-presentation

    Animal Health Research Program Department of Veterinary Preventive Medicine The Ohio State University, ... Wooster, OH Date: Thursday, November 21 nd, 2019, at 9:00 am Location: Research Services  # 130   Open to ...

  2. CFI Inaugural Event- Translating Science into Policy and Practice: What are the food safety priorities?

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/events/cfi-inaugural-event-translating-science-policy-and-practice-what-are-food-safety-priorities

    Illness Research and Prevention (CFI) presents its inaugural event "Translating Science into Policy ...

  3. Mingde Liu

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/mingde-liu

    Mingde Liu Research Assistant 2 liu.6202@osu.edu Staff ...

  4. Katherine Bowman

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/katherine-bowman

    Katherine Bowman Research Assistant 2 bowman.1533@osu.edu Staff ...

  5. Amine Batnini

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amine-batnini

    Amine Batnini Post Doctoral Researcher batnini.2@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  6. Xiaofeng Zhuang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaofeng-zhuang

    Xiaofeng Zhuang Post Doctoral Researcher zhuang.97@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  7. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  8. Maryssa Kick

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/maryssa-kick

    Maryssa Kick Research Assistant 2 kick.28@osu.edu Staff ...

  9. Maria Chellis

    https://fahrp.osu.edu/people/maria-chellis-0

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2 chellis.15@osu.edu Staff ...

  10. Guillermo Valero David

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/guillermo-valero-david

    Puerto Rico, Mayaguez 2015, Summer Research Opportunity Program, Ohio State Columbus) 2014, Summer ...

Pages