Site

Search results

  1. CFAES News | 12.22.2021

    https://vp.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/cfaes-news-12222021

    FY21 Research in Review Infographic The CFAES Office for Research and Graduate Education has released ... the fiscal year 2021 Research in Review Infographic. The Research in Review highlights CFAES research ... infographic has been released annually since 2017 as a summation of the accomplishments of the researchers ...

  2. KX Extension Survey

    https://ceb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/kx-extension-survey

    surveying the current research around the college focused on Health—human, animal, and environmental. What ... started. Button context:  Go to a qualtrics survey about Extension product needs around Health research ...

  3. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Meredith Mann

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meredith-mann

    Meredith Mann Research Assistant mann.493@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages