Site

Search results

  1. 2024 ACEL Outstanding Graduate Students

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/2024-acel-outstanding-graduate-students

    Erica Summerfield, Outstanding Graduate Student- Research Award Over the last 12 months, Erica has been ... involved with a number of key research projects that have resulted in presentations, publications, and ... Climate Symposium. One of her posters was selected as a top 10 research poster at AAAE and named 2nd place ...

  2. ACEL banquet overview

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/acel-banquet-overview

    Student- Research Award Hannah Parker, Outstanding Graduate Student- Teaching Award  Manny Heilman, ...

  3. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  4. Explore, Connect, Collab

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/about-us/explore-connect-collab

    programming.     Register Here         Learn more and interact with research and Extension programs including: ... Logan Minter for a field tour of the specialty crop research plots and discuss collaborative ... crop diversification through research and extension involving specialty crops will be encouraged. Soil, ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages