Site

Search results

  1. Timeless Blooms: An Anniversary Tribute to Flowering Trees and Shrubs With Dr. Laura Deeter

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/events/timeless-blooms-anniversary-tribute-flowering-trees-and-shrubs-dr-laura-deeter

    Research Assistant on the Columbus campus in 1995, moving to the CFAES Wooster campus in 2000, to serve as ... programming and connect departments/units/faculty with teaching, Extension, & research opportunities using ...

  2. Crop, Soil, and Water Field Night

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/crop-soil-and-water-field-night

    presented in this program will be made possible through research from ODA Specialty Crop Block Grant ...

  3. Explore, Connect, Collab

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/about-us/explore-connect-collab

    programming.     Register Here         Learn more and interact with research and Extension programs including: ... Logan Minter for a field tour of the specialty crop research plots and discuss collaborative ... crop diversification through research and extension involving specialty crops will be encouraged. Soil, ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages