Site

Search results

  1. Study Suggests Hepatitis E may be a Sexually Transmitted Infection

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/study%C2%A0suggests-hepatitis-e%C2%A0may-be%C2%A0-sexually-transmitted%C2%A0infection

    fatal pregnancy complications and reports of male infertility in the developing world, researchers at ... fluid. That said, the researchers can’t yet say that these changes directly translate into fertility problems, ... supported by state and federal funds appropriated to the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development ...

  2. 2024 ACEL Outstanding Graduate Students

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/2024-acel-outstanding-graduate-students

    Research Award Erica Summerfield Over the last 12 months, Erica has been involved with a number of key ... research projects that have resulted in presentations, publications, and awards. Erica recently submitted ... her posters was selected as a top 10 research poster at AAAE and named 2nd place for the People’s ...

  3. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  4. ACEL banquet overview

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/acel-banquet-overview

    Student- Research Award Hannah Parker, Outstanding Graduate Student- Teaching Award  Manny Heilman, ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages