Site

Search results

  1. Naomi Waldon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/naomi-waldon

    Naomi Waldon Graduate Research Associate waldon.14@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS Animal Science, ...

  2. Ming Yan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-yan

    Ming Yan Graduate Research Associate yan.1365@osu.edu Bachelor of Agricultural, Northeast ...

  3. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  4. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory ...

  5. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory ...

  6. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working ...

  7. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ...

  8. PhD Information Session

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/phd-information-session-1

    Economics.  We will be discussing the benefits of our program, the various research opportunities available to ...

  9. PhD Information Session

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/phd-information-session-0

    Economics.  We will be discussing the benefits of our program, the various research opportunities available to ...

  10. PhD Information Session

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/phd-information-session

    Economics.  We will be discussing the benefits of our program, the various research opportunities available to ...

Pages