Site

Search results

  1. Alexandre Fameli Mammana

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandre-fameli-mammana

    Alexandre Fameli Mammana Graduate Research Associate famelimammana.1@osu.edu Alexandre is working ...

  2. Madeline Karolak

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-karolak

    Madeline Karolak Graduate Research Fellow karolak.6@osu.edu BS, Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ...

  3. Welcome Shaimaa Hamad

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-shaimaa-hamad

    The Ohio State University. Shaimaa specializes in the research area of Immunology with the following ...

  4. Raksha Suresh

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/raksha-suresh

    Raksha Suresh Graduate Research Associate MS Student suresh.138@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  5. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  6. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  7. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  8. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  9. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  10. Student Awards

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/student-awards

    received the University Distinguished Senior award.   The 2022 CFAES Annual Research Poster Competitio ... n was also held the same week and highlighted the research done through the partnerships of our faculty ... with students and research scientists. Congratulations to the following: Pat Boley (Scott Kenney lab) ...

Pages