Site

Search results

  1. Study Suggests Hepatitis E may be a Sexually Transmitted Infection

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/study%C2%A0suggests-hepatitis-e%C2%A0may-be%C2%A0-sexually-transmitted%C2%A0infection

    fatal pregnancy complications and reports of male infertility in the developing world, researchers at ... fluid. That said, the researchers can’t yet say that these changes directly translate into fertility problems, ... supported by state and federal funds appropriated to the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development ...

  2. Fish Management Unit Leader

    https://epn.osu.edu/jobs/1820

    & trailers; and, the facilities at the Inland Fisheries Research Unit. Provide work direction, ... inventory and fleet reports. Conduct and assist others with field assessment and research surveys throughout ...

  3. EPN Summer Field Trip Series- Tuesday, June 11, 2024: 99 years of science and learning on Ohio’s Gibraltar

    https://epn.osu.edu/events/epn-summer-field-trip-series-tuesday-june-11-2024-99-years-science-and-learning-ohio%E2%80%99s

    a powerful combination of science education and research. Stone Lab and Ohio Sea Grant island staff will show ... of other water quality testing on the lake. A tour of the South Bass Island Research Facility, ... including tour of the wetlab, flex lab, and mesocosm unit for conducting HABs, fish, and wildlife research ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages