Site

Search results

  1. Saif Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/saif-lab

    zoonotic potential, mechanisms of interspecies transmission, and potential vaccines. Joshua Amimo Research ... Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu Kwonil Jung Research Scientist jung.221@osu.edu Marcia Lee Research Associate ...

  2. Rhonda Kesek

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/rhonda-kesek

    Rhonda Kesek Laboratory Animal Technologist 2 Research Animal Health CFAH Gnotobiotic Laboratory ...

  3. Ohio Commercial Pesticide Applicator License Study Guides

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/ohio-commercial-pesticide-applicator-license-study-guides

    and unmanned. Published by the National Association of State Departments of Agriculture Research ... Agriculture Research Foundation (NASDARF), with support from the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency. ...

  4. Animal Care

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/animal-care

    on providing animal care, biosecurity/biosafety assurance, and research support within our seven biosafety level (BSL) ... 1 and 2 animal research facilities. The Animal Care team provides primary management of the Specific ... veterinary clinic, and provides research animal health monitoring for all CFAH studies. All research ...

  5. Bishoy Abib

    https://frec.osu.edu/people/bishoy-abib

    University in Cairo (AUC). As a graduate student, he joined Dr. Farag’s laboratory to conduct research ... graduate studies, Bishoy has demonstrated outstanding scholarly prowess by publishing five research and ... review articles in leading food science journals. Moreover, Bishoy received a research grant, multiple ...

  6. Graduate Student Travel Award

    https://cfah.osu.edu/education/dr-redman-cfah-graduate-student-travel-award

    This funding is provided for a competitive travel award open to students actively performing research ... Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) American Society for Microbiology (ASM) Microbe ...

  7. Staff and Post-Doc Continuing Education Award

    https://cfah.osu.edu/education/staff-and-post-doc-continuing-education-award

    Uses: The Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) Midwest Veterinary Conference (MVC) ...

  8. Kiden Lynch

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kiden-lynch

    Kiden Lynch lynch.885@osu.edu Animal Care Staff Areas of Expertise Research Animal Husbandry ... Sanitation Research Animal Health Assistance Undergraduate Student Assistant ...

  9. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Mark Hamman ...

  10. Kenney Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/kenney-lab

    Investigator and Associate Professor FTE: 25% Extension, 75% Research kenney.157@osu.edu Areas of Expertise ... Reverse Genetic Systems Zoonosis                       Pat Boley Research Associate boley.28@osu.edu Kush ... Pat Boley receives first place at the 2022 CFAES Research Poster Competition Carolyn Lee selected as ...

Pages