Site

Search results

  1. Alexandre Fameli Mammana

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandre-fameli-mammana

    Alexandre Fameli Mammana Graduate Research Associate famelimammana.1@osu.edu Alexandre is working ...

  2. Madeline Karolak

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-karolak

    Madeline Karolak Graduate Research Fellow karolak.6@osu.edu BS, Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ...

  3. Development Coordinator

    https://epn.osu.edu/jobs/797

    coordinating efforts and solving problems. • Ability to apply research skills. • Ability to write and edit ...

  4. If you listen carefully…It Sounds Like Love

    https://epn.osu.edu/events/if-you-listen-carefully%E2%80%A6it-sounds-love

    years having experience in research, endangered species, transportation ecology and landscape habitat ... environmental science, ecology and transportation ecology research.  Additional Information This event’s menu ...

  5. Welcome Shaimaa Hamad

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-shaimaa-hamad

    The Ohio State University. Shaimaa specializes in the research area of Immunology with the following ...

  6. Raksha Suresh

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/raksha-suresh

    Raksha Suresh Graduate Research Associate MS Student suresh.138@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  7. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  8. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  9. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  10. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

Pages