Site

Search results

  1. Research

    https://hcs.osu.edu/research

    Research in the Department of Horticulture and Crop Science (HCS) focuses on plants and diverse ... Faculty:  Marília Chiavegato  (c)   Agronomy Agronomic research involves the application of science and ... Lindsey  (c),  Clay Sneller  (w),  Osler Ortez  (w)   Bioemergent Materials Bioemergent materials research ...

  2. MS Program

    https://hcs.osu.edu/ms-requirements

    research and other scholarly activities, to teach, and to become practitioners. The master’s degree program ... members of the GSA. The HCS GSA is also responsible for organizing the annual  Graduate Research ... Symposium, where HCS students and faculty from both campuses come together to share their research ...

  3. PhD Program

    https://hcs.osu.edu/phd-requirements

    areas of study, their capacity to undertake independent research, and their ability to think and express ... for organizing the annual  Graduate Research Symposium, where HCS students and faculty from both ... campuses come together to share their research. The Symposium gives students a chance to highlight their ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages