Site

Search results

  1. Alexandre Fameli Mammana

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandre-fameli-mammana

    Alexandre Fameli Mammana Graduate Research Associate famelimammana.1@osu.edu Alexandre is working ...

  2. Madeline Karolak

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-karolak

    Madeline Karolak Graduate Research Fellow karolak.6@osu.edu BS, Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ...

  3. Welcome Shaimaa Hamad

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-shaimaa-hamad

    The Ohio State University. Shaimaa specializes in the research area of Immunology with the following ...

  4. Raksha Suresh

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/raksha-suresh

    Raksha Suresh Graduate Research Associate MS Student suresh.138@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  5. Diversity, Intercultural and Community Engagement Certificate Program

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/webinars-and-certificate-program/cfaes-dice-certificate-program

    for the Integration of Research, Teaching and Learning (OSU is a member institution) may be eligible ...

  6. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  7. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  8. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  9. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  10. Congratulations to this year’s CFAES Distinguished Seniors

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/may-2022/congratulations-year%E2%80%99s-cfaes-distinguished-seniors

    first-generation college students. She also served on the 2021 Homecoming Court. “I hope to continue my research on ... Appalachian community development and hope to expand upon my current findings from my undergraduate research ...

Pages