Site

Search results

  1. David Shaw

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/david-shaw

    David Shaw Research Chef shaw.898@osu.edu 327 Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  2. Han Ho

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/han-ho

    Han Ho Research Associate ho.712@osu.edu 264B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  3. May 2024 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/may-2024-highlights

    National Agricultural Research, Extension, Education, and Economics (NAREEE) Advisory Board. Dr. ... a student(s) with a high caliber of leadership experience in addition to significant research experience and ... Congratulations to recent Food Science graduate Murphy Carroll on being named an IFT Undergraduate Research ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages