Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Lisa Bielke and Dr. Benjamin Bohrer selected as part of the 2022-2023 STARS Program cohort.

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-lisa-bielke-and-dr-benjamin-bohrer-selected-part-2022-2023-stars-program-cohort

    In response to the university-wide commitment to research, CFAES is again offering a college-level ... effort to identify and develop the next generation of research leaders among early and mid-career tenure ... track faculty. The goal of the STARS program is to propel emerging research leaders – those individuals ...

  2. Alexandre Fameli Mammana

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandre-fameli-mammana

    Alexandre Fameli Mammana Graduate Research Associate famelimammana.1@osu.edu Alexandre is working ...

  3. Madeline Karolak

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-karolak

    Madeline Karolak Graduate Research Fellow karolak.6@osu.edu BS, Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ...

  4. Welcome Shaimaa Hamad

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-shaimaa-hamad

    The Ohio State University. Shaimaa specializes in the research area of Immunology with the following ...

  5. Raksha Suresh

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/raksha-suresh

    Raksha Suresh Graduate Research Associate MS Student suresh.138@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  6. CFAES Legislative Coffee

    https://governmentaffairs.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/cfaes-legislative-coffee

    edge research, teach future generations, and share research-based information throughout the state, ...

  7. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  8. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  9. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  10. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

Pages