Site

Search results

  1. Freshwater Science: A HABs Primer

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/freshwater-science-habs-primer

    provide updates on the state’s Harmful Algal Bloom Research Initiative research efforts, as well as the ... Lake Erie and Aquatic Research Network’s wetland research projects for the H2Ohio initiative. About the ... college students and mentoring college students and their Lake Erie research projects in the lab’s ...

  2. New online database a "FRST" in fertilizer knowledge sharing

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-online-database-frst-fertilizer-knowledge-sharing

    The new web-based tool includes historical and current research data, including 2,500 phosphorus and ... provide research-based phosphorus or potassium rate response information to assist farmers in selecting ... Conservation Service, including the Conservation Innovation Grants; the USDA’s Agricultural Research Service; ...

  3. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  4. Grants Fuel the Co-creation of Outdoor Play for Teen Girls and Their Communities

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/grants-fuel-co-creation-outdoor-play-teen-girls-and-their-communities

    a Graduate Small Grant for Feminist Scholarship from the Feminist Research, Education and Engagement (FREE) ... participate in decision making on matters that affect their lives.”   Through her research, Mank found ... experiences and vision of equitable outdoor play.   “This funding allows me to create a research project that ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages