Site

Search results

  1. Andrew James Londo, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/andrew-james-londo-phd

    million to support his Extension and research programs.  He has received over 100 university, state, ... regional, and national awards for his research, teaching and extension activities. Download Andrew ...

  2. Asmita Murumkar, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/asmita-murumkar-phd

    murumkar.1@osu.edu Dr. Murumkar conducts applied research and outreach activities on  Assessment of the impacts of ...

  3. Rumble, Lawson receive grant

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-5-2024/rumble-lawson-receive-grant

    a research skillset in agricultural communication undergraduate students, ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  7. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  9. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

Pages