Site

Search results

  1. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  2. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  3. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  4. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  5. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  6. Student Awards

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/student-awards

    received the University Distinguished Senior award.   The 2022 CFAES Annual Research Poster Competitio ... n was also held the same week and highlighted the research done through the partnerships of our faculty ... with students and research scientists. Congratulations to the following: Pat Boley (Scott Kenney lab) ...

  7. Faith Oster

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/faith-oster

    Faith Oster Graduate Research Associate MS Student oster.43@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS, Animal ...

  8. Beneficial Plant-associated Microbiomes and Plant Pathology Research

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/courses/plntpth-5005

    PLNTPTH 5005 The study of beneficial interactions between plants and microorganisms and its applications. This course will equip students with an understanding of the phylogenetic and functional diversity of microorganisms associated to plants, the factor ...

  9. Yifei (Nicole) Wang

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/yifei-nicole-wang

    Yifei (Nicole) Wang Graduate Research, Ph.D. wang.10408@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Bldg.- Any- ...

  10. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ...

Pages