Site

Search results

  1. Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mohammad-nayeb-yazdi

    Mohammad Nayeb Yazdi Post Doctoral Scholar nayebyazdi.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Charlotte Milling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charlotte-milling

    Charlotte Milling Post Doctoral Scholar milling.5@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-dale-shaffer-morrison

    Carrie Dale Shaffer-Morrison Post Doctoral Scholar shaffer-morrison.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Srabani Das

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/srabani-das

    Srabani Das Post Doctoral Scholar das.374@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Leonardo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leonardo-deiss

    Leonardo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Umesh Acharya

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/umesh-acharya

    Umesh Acharya Post Doctoral Scholar acharya.112@osu.edu https://cmasc.osu.edu/ 414F Kottman Hall 2021 Coffey Rd, Columbus, OH 43210 Dr. Acharya is a Post Doctoral Scholar with the CFAES Rattan Lal Center for Carbon Management and Sequestration (CMASC).- A ...

  7. Community Connectors: Whitney Gherman

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/community-connectors-whitney-gherman

    research study elevated youth of color as leaders for racial justice and exemplified community responsive, ...

  8. Back to an EPN Tradition- Capstone projects on display

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/back-epn-tradition-capstone-projects-display

    and internships, are invested in research associated with sustainable woodland management and support ...

  9. Mackenzie Miller

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-miller-0

    Mackenzie Miller Post Doctoral Scholar miller.5039@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Andrew Hoffman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-hoffman-0

    Andrew Hoffman Post Doctoral Scholar hoffman.1091@osu.edu Kottman Hall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages