Site

Search results

  1. Summer STEM Research Fellowships Info Session

    https://ansci.osu.edu/october-30th-2023/summer-stem-research-fellowships-info-session

    Are you a STEM student interested in summer research opportunities? Are you excited to do research ... at nationally and internationally renowned universities? Consider applying for summer research ... Research Fellowships for Undergraduates. The info session will highlight: DAAD-RISE  which funds summer ...

  2. Graduate Student Travel Award

    https://cfah.osu.edu/education/dr-redman-cfah-graduate-student-travel-award

    This funding is provided for a competitive travel award open to students actively performing research ... Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) American Society for Microbiology (ASM) Microbe ...

  3. Staff and Post-Doc Continuing Education Award

    https://cfah.osu.edu/education/staff-and-post-doc-continuing-education-award

    Uses: The Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) Midwest Veterinary Conference (MVC) ...

  4. Kiden Lynch

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kiden-lynch

    Kiden Lynch lynch.885@osu.edu Animal Care Staff Areas of Expertise Research Animal Husbandry ... Sanitation Research Animal Health Assistance Undergraduate Student Assistant ...

  5. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Mark Hamman ...

  6. Kenney Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/kenney-lab

    Investigator and Associate Professor FTE: 25% Extension, 75% Research kenney.157@osu.edu Areas of Expertise ... Reverse Genetic Systems Zoonosis                       Pat Boley Research Associate boley.28@osu.edu Kush ... Pat Boley receives first place at the 2022 CFAES Research Poster Competition Carolyn Lee selected as ...

  7. Wang Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/wang-lab

    Research wang.655@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Virology Emerging and Re-emerging Infectious Diseases ... sapovirus, etc.)                 Mingde Liu Research Assistant liu.6202@osu.edu Bikash Aryal Graduate ...

  8. Vlasova Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/vlasova-lab-0

    (CoVs) and rotaviruses (RVs).  The lab conducts their research to understand the role of pre-existing ... immune responses at the mucosal interphase. Overall, their research contributes to both basic science and ... translational biomedical research.   Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD Principal Investigator and Assistant Professor ...

  9. Gourapura Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/gourapura-lab

    Professor FTE: 100% Research gourapura.1@osu.edu   Areas of Expertise: Influenza Porcine Reproductive and ... Modulators          Jennifer Schrock Research Associate schrock.57@osu.edu Dina Bugybayeva Graduate Student ...   Renu receives post-doctoral research poster award for best poster a t the 2019 OSU College of Veterinary Medicine “Advances in ...

  10. CFAH Animal Care Staff recognized as OSU EHS Excellence in Safety Award Winner

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-animal-care-staff-recognized-osu-ehs-excellence-safety-award-winner

    and a laboratory research group (Group Award) who have made considerable contributions to improving ... protocols and personnel trainings regarding biosecurity, biosafety, building procedures, research animal ... care, and safety for personnel working in our animal housing and research facilities. They were also ...

Pages