Site

Search results

  1. Kiden Lynch

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/kiden-lynch

    Kiden Lynch lynch.885@osu.edu Animal Care Staff Areas of Expertise Research Animal Husbandry ... Sanitation Research Animal Health Assistance Undergraduate Student Assistant ...

  2. November Organic Farmer Researcher Network Meeting: Extending the Season, Extending the Green

    https://offer.osu.edu/events/november-organic-farmer-researcher-network-meeting-extending-season-extending-green

    paperwork. But his past includes graduate research on season extension in high tunnel systems. Johnnie’s ... research at Ohio State examined the use of soil heating cables and different coverings to impact the crop ... micro-environment in a high tunnel vegetable system. Join us on November 2 at noon to hear Johnnie share research ...

  3. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Mark Hamman ...

  4. Kenney Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/kenney-lab

    Investigator and Associate Professor FTE: 25% Extension, 75% Research kenney.157@osu.edu Areas of Expertise ... Reverse Genetic Systems Zoonosis                       Pat Boley Research Associate boley.28@osu.edu Kush ... Pat Boley receives first place at the 2022 CFAES Research Poster Competition Carolyn Lee selected as ...

  5. Wang Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/wang-lab

    Research wang.655@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Virology Emerging and Re-emerging Infectious Diseases ... sapovirus, etc.)                 Mingde Liu Research Assistant liu.6202@osu.edu Bikash Aryal Graduate ...

  6. Gourapura Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/gourapura-lab

    Professor FTE: 100% Research gourapura.1@osu.edu   Areas of Expertise: Influenza Porcine Reproductive and ... Modulators          Jennifer Schrock Research Associate schrock.57@osu.edu Dina Bugybayeva Graduate Student ...   Renu receives post-doctoral research poster award for best poster a t the 2019 OSU College of Veterinary Medicine “Advances in ...

  7. Vlasova Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/vlasova-lab-0

    (CoVs) and rotaviruses (RVs).  The lab conducts their research to understand the role of pre-existing ... immune responses at the mucosal interphase. Overall, their research contributes to both basic science and ... translational biomedical research.   Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD Principal Investigator and Assistant Professor ...

  8. CFAH Animal Care Staff recognized as OSU EHS Excellence in Safety Award Winner

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/cfah-animal-care-staff-recognized-osu-ehs-excellence-safety-award-winner

    and a laboratory research group (Group Award) who have made considerable contributions to improving ... protocols and personnel trainings regarding biosecurity, biosafety, building procedures, research animal ... care, and safety for personnel working in our animal housing and research facilities. They were also ...

  9. Vlasova lab publishes article entitled "Increased COVID-19 Mortality and Deficient SARS-CoV-2 Immune Response Are Not Associated with Higher Levels of Endemic Coronavirus Antibodies"

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/vlasova-lab-publishes-article-entitled-increased-covid-19-mortality-and-deficient-sars-cov-2

    responses and pathogenesis remains poorly defined. The research team evaluated these associations in ... (PhD Candidate), Sergei Raev (Post Doctoral Researcher), Joshua Amimo (Research Scientist), Anastasia ...

  10. Kenney Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/node/491

    emerging viruses with specific emphasis on zoonotic pathogens.  Currently their research program works on ...

Pages