Site

Search results

  1. Zegpi Lagos Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/zegpi-lagos-lab

    Interactions Immune Responses in Chickens Vaccine Development     Maria Chellis Research Assistant ...

  2. Tonima Rahman

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman 166 Food Animal Health Research Building rahman.323@buckeyemail.osu.edu PI: Dr. J.C. ...

  3. Honoring the Late Godwin Apaliyah and Community Development Professionals at the 2023 Celebrating Land Grants Awards Ceremony

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/honoring-late-godwin-apaliyah-and-community-development-professionals-2023-celebrating-land

    strengths in teaching and research; exhibit a long-standing record of teamwork and collaboration in program ...

  4. Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/isidora-del-carmen-suazo-galves

    Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves suazo.14@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  5. Vlasova Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/vlasova-lab-0

    (CoVs) and rotaviruses (RVs).  The lab conducts their research to understand the role of pre-existing ... immune responses at the mucosal interphase. Overall, their research contributes to both basic science and ... translational biomedical research.   Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD Principal Investigator and Assistant Professor ...

  6. Carolyn Lee receives first place in the David Benfield poster competition at the 2023 NC229/NAPRRS/ICSVD conference

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/carolyn-lee-receives%C2%A0first-place-david-benfield-poster-competition-2023-nc229naprrsicsvd

    session sponsored by Zoetis, a poster session, and NC229 business meeting to discuss the latest research ... to explore collaborative relationships for new research initiatives. ...

  7. Cloverbud Engineering Adventure

    https://ohio4h.org/families/cloverbuds/cloverbud-engineering-adventure

    explore challenges and problem-solve using STEM skills! A new theme each year lets teams research a topic, ...

  8. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Isidora Del ...

  9. General Livestock

    https://ohio4h.org/livestock

    Plans   HERE   Contact Information 4-H Livestock Curriculum, Research, and Quality Assurance Elizabeth ...

  10. Gourapura Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/gourapura-lab

    Professor FTE: 100% Research gourapura.1@osu.edu   Areas of Expertise: Influenza Porcine Reproductive and ... Modulators            Jennifer Schrock Research Associate schrock.57@osu.edu Dina Bugybayeva Graduate Student ...   Renu receives post-doctoral research poster award for best poster a t the 2019 OSU College of Veterinary Medicine “Advances in ...

Pages