Site

Search results

  1. Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/isidora-del-carmen-suazo-galves

    Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves suazo.14@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  2. Vlasova Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/vlasova-lab-0

    (CoVs) and rotaviruses (RVs).  The lab conducts their research to understand the role of pre-existing ... immune responses at the mucosal interphase. Overall, their research contributes to both basic science and ... translational biomedical research.   Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD Principal Investigator and Assistant Professor ...

  3. Carolyn Lee receives first place in the David Benfield poster competition at the 2023 NC229/NAPRRS/ICSVD conference

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/carolyn-lee-receives%C2%A0first-place-david-benfield-poster-competition-2023-nc229naprrsicsvd

    session sponsored by Zoetis, a poster session, and NC229 business meeting to discuss the latest research ... to explore collaborative relationships for new research initiatives. ...

  4. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Isidora Del ...

  5. Gourapura Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/gourapura-lab

    Professor FTE: 100% Research gourapura.1@osu.edu   Areas of Expertise: Influenza Porcine Reproductive and ... Modulators            Jennifer Schrock Research Associate schrock.57@osu.edu Dina Bugybayeva Graduate Student ...   Renu receives post-doctoral research poster award for best poster a t the 2019 OSU College of Veterinary Medicine “Advances in ...

  6. Milk Prices, Costs of Nutrients, Margins, and Comparison of Feedstuffs Prices

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-25-issue-6/milk-prices-costs-nutrients-margins-and-comparison

    April F. White, Graduate Research Associate, Department of Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ...

  7. Joao Carlos Gomes Neto, PhD, MS

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/joao-carlos-gomes-neto-phd-ms

    Food Animal Health Research Building gomesneto.2@osu.edu Dr. Gomes Neto’s group combines research areas ... swine and poultry production systems. In brief, Dr. Gomes Neto’s research will combine the use of 1) ... approaches for pigs and poultry. Therefore, here are the topics of research that are in development by the ...

  8. Maria Chellis

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2 113 Food Animal Health Research Building (330) 263-2804 ... Maria  hopes to do as much as she can to aid in research studies, her goals include finishing her degree ...

  9. Saif Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/saif-lab

    zoonotic potential, mechanisms of interspecies transmission, and potential vaccines. Joshua Amimo Research ... Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu Kwonil Jung Research Scientist jung.221@osu.edu Marcia Lee Research Associate ...

  10. Rhonda Kesek

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/rhonda-kesek

    Rhonda Kesek Laboratory Animal Technologist 2 Research Animal Health CFAH Gnotobiotic Laboratory ...

Pages