Site

Search results

  1. Evaluation of Wine Grape Varieties New to Ohio: Research Update

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/video/evaluation-wine-grape-varieties-new-ohio-research-update

    Viticulture Update at the 2022 OGWC:  Dr. Imed Dami, The Ohio State University 2022 Ohio Grape and Wine Conference: Speakers ...

  2. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  3. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown

    Rebecca Brown Graduate Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Columbus ...

  4. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  5. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  6. Student Awards

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/student-awards

    received the University Distinguished Senior award.   The 2022 CFAES Annual Research Poster Competitio ... n was also held the same week and highlighted the research done through the partnerships of our faculty ... with students and research scientists. Congratulations to the following: Pat Boley (Scott Kenney lab) ...

  7. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  8. Faith Oster

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/faith-oster

    Faith Oster Graduate Research Associate MS Student oster.43@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS, Animal ...

  9. Understory Plants in Your Woodland Webinar

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/understory-plants-your-woodland-webinar

    Faculty at Hocking College, Todd Hutchinson- Research Ecologist – USFS Northern Research Station, Badger ...

  10. Yifei (Nicole) Wang

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/yifei-nicole-wang

    Yifei (Nicole) Wang Graduate Research, Ph.D. wang.10408@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Bldg.- Any- ...

Pages