Site

Search results

  1. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ...

  2. Student Awards

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/student-awards

    received the University Distinguished Senior award.   The 2022 CFAES Annual Research Poster Competitio ... n was also held the same week and highlighted the research done through the partnerships of our faculty ... with students and research scientists. Congratulations to the following: Pat Boley (Scott Kenney lab) ...

  3. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

  4. Faith Oster

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/faith-oster

    Faith Oster Graduate Research Associate MS Student oster.43@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS, Animal ...

  5. Understory Plants in Your Woodland Webinar

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/understory-plants-your-woodland-webinar

    Faculty at Hocking College, Todd Hutchinson- Research Ecologist – USFS Northern Research Station, Badger ...

  6. Yifei (Nicole) Wang

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/yifei-nicole-wang

    Yifei (Nicole) Wang Graduate Research, Ph.D. wang.10408@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Bldg.- Any- ...

  7. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ...

  8. Ademola Duduyemi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ademola-duduyemi

    Ademola Duduyemi Graduate Research Associate Duduyemi.1@osu.edu 330-999-2127 307 Gerlaugh Hall BS ...

  9. Pari Baker

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pari-baker

    Pari Baker Graduate Research Associate baker.3130@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall BS Animal Sciences, ...

  10. CONGRATULATIONS to the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum Winners

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/may-2nd-2022-april-25th-2022-april-18th-2022/congratulations-cfaes

    Congratulations to the 2022 Undergraduate Research Forum winners!  Animal Sciences-Health: ...

Pages