Site

Search results

  1. Leslie Taylor

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/leslie-taylor

    Leslie Taylor Research Associate taylor.1998@osu.edu Williams Hall MS Botany- North Carolina State ... University My first 13 years at OSU were in the Plant Pathology Department as researcher and lab manager. ... I am currently the Research Coordinator for HCS and conduct research for Dr. Michelle Jones. When did ...

  2. Colin Barclay

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/colin-barclay

    Colin Barclay Research Associate barclay.43@osu.edu Western ARS BS in Sustainable Plant Systems ... Agricultural Research Station Operations team in 2022. Today, I work under Dr. Alyssa Essman and Tony Dobbels ...

  3. Sarah Ruth

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-ruth

    Sarah Ruth ruth.149@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon! Research Focus: More info coming soon! ...

  4. Jhonatas Reis

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jhonatas-reis

    Agronomy- Sao Paulo State University (2012) I am a Visiting Researcher since May 1st, working on the ...

  5. March and April 2024 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/march-and-april-2024-highlights

    noticeable contributions to advance nutrition research, clinical practice, or education in Taiwan, or ... individuals who have worked in partnership with Taiwanese scientists, researchers, and educators. Dr. Osvaldo ... Megan Chludzinski, Eleanor Shepard, and Samara Whitmore. Our students participated in several research ...

  6. Paul Jeon

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/paul-jeon

    Paul Jeon Research Associate Flavor Research and Education Center jeon.231@osu.edu 335 Howlett ...

  7. Kelsey Fairchild

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-fairchild

    Kelsey Fairchild Clinical Research Specialist fairchild.123@osu.edu 249B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Stephan Zarich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephan-zarich

    Stephan Zarich Research Associate zarich.1@osu.edu 249B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Rachel Cole

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-cole

    Rachel Cole Associate Manager, Research cole.311@osu.edu 249B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Cullen Wins 1st Place at the GRS in the PhD Research Category

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/cullen-wins-1st-place-grs-phd-research-category

    Congratulations to Cullen Dixon  for taking home 1st place in the PhD Research Category at the  ... Graduate Research Symposium. The Graduate Research Symposium is an annual event hosted by the HCS  Graduate ... come together to share their research! Cullen is currently pursuing his PhD under the advisement of Dr. ...

Pages