Site

Search results

  1. University of Arkansas Graduate Research Assistantship

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/october-12-2020-october-5-2020-september-27-2020-september-20-2020-0

    A graduate research assistantship (M.S. or Ph.D.) is available for studies within the Department ... opportunity to learn a range of laboratory techniques and conduct research as directed by the PI. The selected ...

  2. Career Discovery with Purina Animal Nutrition

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/october-5-2020-september-27-2020-september-20-2020/career-discovery

    Innovation Manager.  The Purina R&D team conducts research investigating the role of nutrition on various ... performance of animals through nutrition through rigorous research trials. Technical Services.  Hosted by Dr. ...

  3. Naomi Waldon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/naomi-waldon

    Naomi Waldon Graduate Research Associate waldon.14@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS Animal Science, ...

  4. Ming Yan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-yan

    Ming Yan Graduate Research Associate yan.1365@osu.edu Bachelor of Agricultural, Northeast ...

  5. Accounting for Your Money Hope Chest

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-finances-0/trending/accounting-your-money-hope-chest

    Ohio State University. It is designed to share the results of research with Ohio citizens to help ...

  6. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  7. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory ...

  8. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory ...

  9. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working ...

  10. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ...

Pages