Site

Search results

  1. Saif Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/saif-lab

    zoonotic potential, mechanisms of interspecies transmission, and potential vaccines. Kwonil Jung Research ... Scientist jung.221@osu.edu Marcia Lee Research Associate 1 lee.5079@osu.edu Lauren Brunswick Undergraduate ...

  2. Being a Naturalist in the 21st Century: Perspectives from the Field

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/events/being-naturalist-21st-century-perspectives-field

    scholar at the Ohio State University Herbarium conducting research on Ohio’s flora including non-native ...

  3. Vlasova Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/vlasova-lab-0

    (CoVs) and rotaviruses (RVs).  The lab conducts their research to understand the role of pre-existing ... immune responses at the mucosal interphase. Overall, their research contributes to both basic science and ... translational biomedical research.   Anastasia Vlasova, DVM, PhD Principal Investigator and Assistant Professor ...

  4. Food Animal Health Seminar

    https://cfah.osu.edu/education/food-animal-health-seminar

    critique scientific research relating to aspects of food animal health including, but not limited to, ...

  5. Zegpi Lagos Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/zegpi-lagos-lab

    Interactions Immune Responses in Chickens Vaccine Development     Maria Chellis Research Assistant ...

  6. Tonima Rahman

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman 166 Food Animal Health Research Building rahman.323@buckeyemail.osu.edu PI: Dr. J.C. ...

  7. Sara Tallmadge

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/sara-tallmadge

    Sara Tallmadge Laboratory Animal Technologist 3 Research Laboratory Animal Health, Bioethics, ... research and livestock medicine with an Associate of Applied Science in Veterinary Technology,  Bachelor of ... research facilities, while also serving as lead of the CFAH Animal Care Team. Sara has represented CFAH on ...

  8. Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves

    https://cfah.osu.edu/people/isidora-del-carmen-suazo-galves

    Isidora Del Carmen Suazo Galves suazo.14@osu.edu Post Doctoral Researcher ...

  9. Carolyn Lee receives first place in the David Benfield poster competition at the 2023 NC229/NAPRRS/ICSVD conference

    https://cfah.osu.edu/news/carolyn-lee-receives%C2%A0first-place-david-benfield-poster-competition-2023-nc229naprrsicsvd

    session sponsored by Zoetis, a poster session, and NC229 business meeting to discuss the latest research ... to explore collaborative relationships for new research initiatives. ...

  10. Rajashekara Lab

    https://cfah.osu.edu/%3Cfront%3E/rajashekara-lab

    Research, 10% Extension rajashekara.2@osu.edu Areas of Expertise Food Safety – Salmonella and Campylobacter ...         Reiley Murphy Research Associate murphy.1634@osu.edu Kirstin Cress Research Assistant cress.65@osu.edu ... Researcher dhanashree.1@osu.edu Rajeev Shrestha Postdoctoral Researcher shrestha.144@osu.edu   Isidora Del ...

Pages