Site

Search results

  1. Asmita Murumkar, Ph.D.

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/asmita-murumkar-phd

    murumkar.1@osu.edu Dr. Murumkar conducts applied research and outreach activities on  Assessment of the impacts of ...

  2. Rumble, Lawson receive grant

    https://ati.osu.edu/june-5-2024/rumble-lawson-receive-grant

    a research skillset in agricultural communication undergraduate students, ...

  3. 2024 ACEL Outstanding Graduate Students

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/2024-acel-outstanding-graduate-students

    Research Award Erica Summerfield Over the last 12 months, Erica has been involved with a number of key ... research projects that have resulted in presentations, publications, and awards. Erica recently submitted ... her posters was selected as a top 10 research poster at AAAE and named 2nd place for the People’s ...

  4. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  5. ACEL banquet overview

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/acel-banquet-overview

    Student- Research Award Hannah Parker, Outstanding Graduate Student- Teaching Award  Manny Heilman, ...

  6. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  7. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  8. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  9. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  10. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

Pages