Site

Search results

  1. Industry Advisory Council (IAC)

    https://fabe.osu.edu/industryadvisorycouncil

    and support for research and issues related to the commercial and residential construction industry. ... Brown, Treasurer- Associated General Contractors of Ohio Committees Education, Curriculum, Research ...

  2. Kayla Scott

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kayla-scott

    Kayla Scott Graduate Research Associate scott.2556@osu.edu Kayla is a Graduate Research Associate ...

  3. Managing Flies & Livestock Health As Summer Warms Up

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/managing-flies-livestock-health-summer-warms

    most economically damaging species for livestock.  Research has shown that calf weights can be reduced ...

  4. Rebecca Brown

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-brown-0

    Rebecca Brown Research Associate brown.8357@osu.edu 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  5. Ming Weng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-weng

    Ming Weng Graduate Research Associate weng.134@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  6. Anusree Thenissery

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/anusree-thenissery-0

    Anusree Thenissery Graduate Research Associate thenissery.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building ...

  7. Michelle Wright

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/michelle-wright

    Michelle Wright Graduate Research Associate wright.2245@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe ...

  8. Tonima Rahman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/tonima-rahman

    Tonima Rahman Graduate Research Associate rahman.323@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  9. Zhijie Deng

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/zhijie-deng

    Zhijie Deng Graduate Research Associate deng.909@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. ...

  10. AgWater Team Research Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10996

    219 Manal Askar Wednesday, June 5, 2024- 1:30pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages