Site

Search results

  1. Deena Snoke

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/deena-snoke

    Deena Snoke Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall snoke.26@osu.edu Ph.D. Graduate Students ...

  2. Fouad Choueiry

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/fouad-choueiry

    Fouad Choueiry Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall choueiry.2@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. ...

  3. Ashley Walther

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/ashley-walther

    Ashley Walther Graduate Research Associate walther.276@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Carolyn Gunther, ...

  4. Rui Zheng

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/rui-zheng

    Rui Zheng Graduate Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences zheng.1851@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Shelia ...

  5. Danielle King

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/danielle-king

    Danielle King Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall king.2704@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. Carla ...

  6. Kelly Mitchell

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/kelly-mitchell

    Kelly Mitchell Research Associate 1 Animal Sciences mitchell.1478@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Jeffrey ...

  7. Lucy Chung

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/lucy-chung

    Lucy Chung Graduate Research Associate chung.745@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Amanda Bird Associate ...

  8. Shiqi Zhang

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/shiqi-zhang

    Shiqi Zhang Graduate Research Associate 347 Campbell Hall zhang.6517@osu.edu Advisor- Dr. ...

  9. Siqiong (Rosalie) Zhong

    https://osun.osu.edu/people/siqiong-rosalie-zhong

    Siqiong (Rosalie) Zhong Graduate Research Associate zhong.198@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. Rachel Kopec ...

  10. OSUN Research Seminar

    https://osun.osu.edu/events/osun-research-seminar

    Behavioral Medicine Research, Wexner Medical Center " Prebiotics and probiotics attenuate the ...

Pages