Site

Search results

  1. Grow Kindness

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/urban-october-1/grow-kindness

    October. Evidence and research illustrates that having indoor plants can:   Alleviate symptoms of ...

  2. Research Publications

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/research-publications

    challenges, and priorities for future research. BMC Genomics 18:191. DOI 10.1186/s12864-017-3557-1 Bibha ... rate and fry survival prior to the onset of exogenous feeding in yellow perch. Aquaculture Research ... pedigrees.  Aquaculture research 42:1694-1702.   (PDF) *Gao, Z., H.P. Wang, H. Yao, W. Wang and L.G. Tiu. ...

  3. Peer Reviewed

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/publications/peer-reviewed

    challenges, and priorities for future research.  BMC Genomics 18:191. DOI 10.1186/s12864-017-3557-1 Bibha ... rate and fry survival prior to the onset of exogenous feeding in yellow perch.  Aquaculture Research ... pedigrees.  Aquaculture research   42:1694-1702.   (PDF) Gao, Z., H.P. Wang, H. Yao, W. Wang and L.G. Tiu. ...

  4. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  5. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  6. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  7. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  8. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  9. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

  10. Lydia Salsbury

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-salsbury

    Lydia Salsbury Graduate Research Associate salsbury.26@osu.edu Lydia has joined the laboratory of ...

Pages