Site

Search results

  1. Beef Team Meeting

    https://ansci.osu.edu/events/beef-team-meeting

    beef team meeting at the Jackson County Extension Office/Agricultural Research Station on Friday ...

  2. Graduate Student Resources

    https://ansci.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-student-resources

    Handbook New Student To-Do Check List Committee Approval Form Research Proposal and Plan of Study Form ... Please submit a copy of your research proposal and plan of study to the Program Coordinator. Graduate ...

  3. FCS Extension Impacts

    https://fcs.osu.edu/about/fcs-extension-impacts

    families through research-based educational programming." One of the core elements of extension ... research knowledge and giving of instruction and practical demonstrations of existing or improved practices ...

  4. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  5. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  6. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  7. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  8. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  9. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

  10. The Introverted Leader

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/introverted-leader-0

    article, “Why Introverts Make some of the Best Leaders.” She shares that research shows, introverted ... an introvert successfully cultivate these traits? Learn, from research-based information, that in ...

Pages