Site

Search results

  1. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  2. Background Has Prepared Hank LeVan for Livestock Evaluation and Judging Positions

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/background-has-prepared-hank-levan-livestock-evaluation-and-judging-positions

    research, LeVan discovered the Ohio Shorthorn Fall Showcase Sale and convinced his parents to attend. LeVan ...

  3. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  4. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  5. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  6. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  7. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Graduate Student Resources

    https://ansci.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-student-resources

    Handbook New Student To-Do Check List Committee Approval Form Research Proposal and Plan of Study Form ... Please submit a copy of your research proposal and plan of study to the Program Coordinator. Graduate ...

  9. Animal Laboratory Research Methods

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-3420

    ANIMSCI 3420 Laboratory format demonstrating the applications of animal research. Students will ... perform experiments using common research techniques associated with food animals, including experimental ...

  10. Individual Studies

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-6193-0

    ANIMSCI 6193 Special assignments and advanced research problems assigned. Repeatable to a maximum ...

Pages