Site

Search results

  1. Allen Geyer

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allen-geyer

    Allen Geyer Sr Research Associate geyer.9@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS ... Performance Test Soybean and small grain research I'm a member of the Laura Lindsey Lab. I manage the ... Ohio Soybean Performance Trials. I'm also involved in s oybean and small grains research. When did ...

  2. Ohio State CFAES names top 26 seniors

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-cfaes-names-top-26-seniors

    exemplify the CFAES mission in areas such as academics and scholarship, research and innovation, service and ...

  3. Anthony Dobbels

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/anthony-dobbels

    Anthony Dobbels Research Specialist dobbels.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS Plant ... University (1991) I manage the Herbicide Evaluation and field research program in row crop weed control.  ...

  4. Kyujung Van

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyujung-van

    Kyujung Van Research Associate van.71@osu.edu (614) 292-1805 Kottman Hall (310A) PhD Plant ...

  5. Nikita Amstutz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-amstutz

    Nikita Amstutz Research Assistant amstutz.65@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2823 Williams Hall (110A) ...

  6. Jin Cho

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jin-cho

    Jin Cho Research Assistant cho.632@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2532 Williams Hall (14) BA ...

  7. Emma Bilbrey

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/emma-bilbrey-0

    Emma Bilbrey Research Associate bilbrey.21@osu.edu (219) 707-1899 MS Horticulture and Crop Science ...

  8. Julie Lawson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julie-lawson

    Julie Lawson Research Aide lawson.235@osu.edu Gourley Hall (130)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Andy Schenkel

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andy-schenkel

    Andy Schenkel Research Assistant schenkel.7@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  10. Scott McIntyre

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/scott-mcintyre

    Scott McIntyre Research Assistant mcintyre.31@osu.edu (330) 263-3974 Snyder Farm- Any- Journal ...

Pages