Site

Search results

  1. Copyright Information

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/copyright-information

    the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center, or the College of Food, Agricultural, and ... University Extension and want to use information from research or our published materials, you must obtain ... did not exclude Extension and research stations from copyright protection even though some funds are ...

  2. Find a Course

    https://ocvn.osu.edu/find-course

    Old Woman Creek National Estuarine Research Reserve, ODNR-Wildlife, Huron, OH 44839 Jennifer Bucheit ...

  3. North American Maple Syrup Producers Manual, 2nd Edition (PDF)

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/north-american-maple-syrup-producers-manual-2nd-edition-pdf/

    a free download at North American Maple Syrup Producers Manual, 3rd Ed. – Maple Research. This PDF is for ...

  4. Amy Raudenbush

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/amy-raudenbush

    Journal of Economic Entomology. 106 (1): 247-256. Researcher 2, Tilmon Lab Manager raudenbush.3@osu.edu ... efficiency. In addition to her lab manager duties, Raudenbush mentors undergraduate research interns and is ... actively involved in publishing research and extension materials and graduate student research projects. ...

  5. Bikas Shah

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikas-shah

    Bikas Shah Graduate Research Associate shah.2007@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall Bikas has joined the ...

  6. Comfort Shekoni

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/comfort-shekoni

    Comfort Shekoni Graduate Research Associate shekoni.2@osu.edu CFAH Building Comfort is a MS ...

  7. Bikash Aryal

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bikash-aryal

    Bikash Aryal Graduate Research Associate aryal.26@osu.edu CFAH Building Bikash is a PhD student in ...

  8. Ellie Kidwell

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-kidwell

    Ellie Kidwell Graduate Research Associate kidwell.143@osu.edu Plumb 202 Ellie joined the ...

  9. Milena Conte

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/milena-conte

    Milena Conte Graduate Research Associate conte.95@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Milena is ...

  10. Lauren Vitanza

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-vitanza

    Lauren Vitanza Graduate Research Associate vitanza.8@osu.edu 1 Animal Science Building Lauren ...

Pages