Site

Search results

  1. Graduate Student Resources

    https://ansci.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-student-resources

    Handbook New Student To-Do Check List Committee Approval Form Research Proposal and Plan of Study Form ... Please submit a copy of your research proposal and plan of study to the Program Coordinator. Graduate ...

  2. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  3. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  4. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  5. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  6. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  7. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

  8. Dong Hwan Kim

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dong-hwan-kim

    Dong Hwan Kim Post Doctoral Scholar kim.4094@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Sripoorna Somasundaram

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sripoorna-somasundaram

    Sripoorna Somasundaram Post Doctoral Scholar Somasundaram.21@osu.edu Animal Science Building 2029 Fyffe Ct. Columbus, Ohio- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Animal Laboratory Research Methods

    https://ansci.osu.edu/courses/animsci-3420

    ANIMSCI 3420 Laboratory format demonstrating the applications of animal research. Students will ... perform experiments using common research techniques associated with food animals, including experimental ...

Pages