Site

Search results

  1. Beef Team Meeting

    https://ansci.osu.edu/events/beef-team-meeting

    beef team meeting at the Jackson County Extension Office/Agricultural Research Station on Friday ...

  2. 2017 Evening of Excellence

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/2017-evening-excellence

    undergraduate research, and ASAS recognition. The Awards of Excellence began by honoring individuals that ... Undergraduate Research Forum, and academic recognition in the American Society of Animal Science (ASAS). ...

  3. Faculty- Animal Concentration Areas

    https://ansci.osu.edu/http%3A/ansci.osu.edu/research/faculty-animal-concentration-areas

    Relling, Assistant Professor – 330-263-3900 relling.1@osu.edu, Ruminant nutrition, with research interested ... nutrition, with research interested in energy utilization and efficiency and how maternal nutrition impact on ... – 330-263-3900 relling.1@osu.edu Ruminant nutrition, with research interested in energy utilization and ...

  4. Sara Dolatyabi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/sara-dolatyabi

    Sara Dolatyabi Graduate Research Associate dolatyabi.1@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  5. Background Has Prepared Hank LeVan for Livestock Evaluation and Judging Positions

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/background-has-prepared-hank-levan-livestock-evaluation-and-judging-positions

    research, LeVan discovered the Ohio Shorthorn Fall Showcase Sale and convinced his parents to attend. LeVan ...

  6. Kristin Cress

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kristin-cress

    Kristin Cress Research Assistant 1-B/H cress.65@osu.edu Food Animal Health Building 1323 Ferguson ...

  7. Jane Cooper

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/jane-cooper

    Jane Cooper Research Aide cooper.11@osu.edu 330-202-3589 Poultry Disease Laboratory 1355 Pounden ...

  8. Pat Boley

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/pat-boley

    Pat Boley Research Associate 1-B/H boley.28@osu.edu 330-287-1396 Pounden Hall 1363 Gerlaugh Dr. ...

  9. Joshua Amimo

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-amimo

    Joshua Amimo Research Scientist amimo.3@osu.edu 330-202-3576 Food Animal Health Building 1323 ...

  10. Maria Chellis

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/maria-chellis

    Maria Chellis Research Assistant 2-B/H chellis.15@osu.edu 330-263-3668 Food Animal Health Building ...

Pages